Excavating Services in Sioux Falls


As the President of First Rate Excavate in Sioux Falls, SD,
I wish to welcome you to our website and offer you a better understanding of our construction and excavating services.
Sewer and water services in sioux falls

WE MAKE THE EARTH MOVE

CONTRACTOR SERVICES


Sanitary sewer systems
Water main systems
Storm systems and drainage
Site grading and preparation
Grading and land development
Foundation excavation and backfill
Demolition
Material Crushing
Emergency water or sewer repairs
Septic Systems
Trucking and hauling
Material deliver

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES


Excavation of basements
Backfilling
Site grading
Finish grading
Installation of sump lines
Septic systems
Sewer and water services
Sewer and water repairs
House demolition
Site clean up
Trucking and hauling material

FIRST RATE EXCAVATE

STAFF CONTACT LIST

Send

a Message

605.331.5626

 

First Rate Excavation Inc

1509 E 39th St Sioux Falls SD 57104 US

info@firstrateexcavate.com

Owner/President Harold Goeden and his staff of qualified operators, drivers, and support personnel have many years of experience in the underground and excavation business. We strive to provide the latest in equipment and technical knowledge in order to better assist you with your excavation needs. We pride ourselves on working with owners and general contractors to develop a quality, cost-efficient project from the very beginning through completion.

Experience, commitment, and dedication by employees and management are what have earned First Rate Excavate its reputation in being voted Sioux Falls best for 7 years in a row.

Our company is a member of the South Dakota Chapter of the Associated General Contractors, Sioux Falls Chamber of Commerce, Sioux Falls Contractors Association and the Sioux Falls Home Builders Association. We are dedicated and actively involved in the progression of projects in Sioux Falls and surrounding areas.

Our

Address

Harold Goeden
President
haroldg@firstrateexcavate.com

Steve Utech
Director of Operations
steveu@firstrateexcavate.com

Mary Swanson
HR/Payroll
marys@firstrateexcavate.com


Loree Pothast
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
loreep@firstrateexcavate.com 


OUR

SERVICES

Jason Snyders
Estimator/Project Manager
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com

Jay Wright
Director of Safety
jayw@firstrateexcavate.com


Tyler Kappenman
Take Off Specialist
tylerk@firstrateexcavate.com

Kammi Myers
Data Specialist/Receptionist
kammim@firstrateexcavate.com 

ABOUT

US

605.331.5626

1509 E 39th St Sioux Falls SD 57104 US